Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Taylor Comer
Email:  tcomer@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants: Megan Baumgardner  
                   Email: mnbaumgardner@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Robin Green  
                   Email: rogreen@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Misty Garrett

                   Email: mlgarrett@wcs.k12.va.us

 

Elizabeth Deel
Email:  edeel@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Rebecca Baijot
                   Email:  rbaijot@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Judy Wilson  
                   Email: jwilson@wcs.k12.va.us

                

Hayley Parker
Email:  hparker@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants: Monica Ball
                   Email:  moball@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Jackie Barton
                   Email: jbarton@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Mary Fraysier

                   Email: mfraysier@wcs.k12.va.us

 

Special Education Resource Teachers

 

Laura Bice
Email:  lbice@wcs.k12.va.us

Jan Ellis
Email:  jellis@wcs.k12.va.us