Special Education

Teachers

Hayley Bowman
Email:  hdix@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants: Rebecca Baijot
                  Email:  rbaijot@wcs.k12.va.us

                  Pam Williams
                  Email:  pwilliams@wcs.k12.va.us

 

Elizabeth Deel
Email:  edeel@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistanst:  Jackie Barton
                   Email:  jbarton@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Judy Wilson  
                   Email: jwilson@wcs.k12.va.us

Paul Smith
Email:  dpsmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Robin Green
                   Email:  rogreen@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Monica Ball
                   Email:  moball@wcs.k12.va.us