Special Education

Teachers

 Hayley Dix
Email:  hdix@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Rebecca Baijot
                  Email:  rbaijot@wcs.k12.va.us

                

Melissa Roark
Email:  mroark@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Elizabeth Deel
                  Email:  edeel@wcs.k12.va.us

                 Judy Wilson  
                 Email: jwilson@wcs.k12.va.us

Paul Smith
Email:  dpsmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Robin Green
                   Email:  rogreen@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Betty Parris
                   Email:  bettyp@wcs.k12.va.us

                    Monica Ball