Special Education

Teachers   

Taylor Comer
Email:  tcomer@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Monica Ball
                   Email:  moball@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Robin Green  
                   Email: rogreen@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Linda Jeter  
                   Email: ljeter@wcs.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Deel
Email:  edeel@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Rebecca Baijot
                   Email:  rbaijot@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Megan Baumgardner  
                   Email: TBA

                   Judy Wilson  
                   Email: jwilson@wcs.k12.va.us

                

Hayley Parker
Email:  hdix@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants: Jackie Barton
                   Email: jbarton@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Carlie McCready
                   Email:  cmccready@wcs.k12.va.us