Special Education

Teachers

Hayley Bowman
Email:  hdix@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistant:  Rebecca Baijot
                  Email:  rbaijot@wcs.k12.va.us

Elizabeth Deel
Email:  edeel@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistant:  Judy Wilson  
                   Email: jwilson@wcs.k12.va.us

Paul Smith
Email:  dpsmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Assistants:  Robin Green
                   Email:  rogreen@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Betty Parris
                   Email:  bettyp@wcs.k12.va.us

                   Monica Ball
                   Email:  moball@wcs.k12.va.us