Kindergarten

AES Kindergarten Teachers

Kim Rushing
Email:  kdrushing@wcs.k12.va.us

Jennifer Tignor
Email:  jtignor@wcs.k12.va.us

Marsha Viers
Email:  mviers@wcs.k12.va.us

Francesca Wines
Email:  fwines@wcs.k12.va.us

 

Kindergarten Intervention
Misty Jeffers
Email:  mjeffers@wcs.k12.va.us

Katherine Litton
Email:  klitton@wcs.k12.va.us